Latest Truck Tech Episodes

Truck Tech Season 1 Episodes

Truck Tech Builds

Truck Tech TV Schedule

History Sun Oct 20 8:00am ET
Lo ‘n Slo Custom Interior & GMC Look-See
NBC Sports Network Tue Oct 22 10:00pm ET
“Dragonali” Gets Lowered & Driveway Rescue ’06 Silverado
History Sun Oct 27 8:00am ET
Project Red Tide: Fuel & First Start
History Sun Nov 3 8:00am ET
New Project: Meet Lo 'n Slo
New Project: Meet Lo 'n Slo
Season 6, Episode 8
NBC Sports Network Fri Nov 8 5:00pm ET
Lo ‘n Slo Interior Prep & Driveway Rescue
NBC Sports Network Sat Nov 9 1:00am ET
Lo ‘n Slo Interior Prep & Driveway Rescue
History Sun Nov 10 8:00am ET
Red Tide Wrap-up
Red Tide Wrap-up
Season 6, Episode 9
NBC Sports Network Tue Nov 12 4:00pm ET
Lo ‘n Slo Interior Prep & Driveway Rescue
NBC Sports Network Wed Nov 13 1:00am ET
Lo ‘n Slo Axle Build & Pearl Paint
NBC Sports Network Sat Nov 16 1:00am ET
Lo ‘n Slo Custom Interior & GMC Look-See