Hit The Trails On The XOR Adventure



Project Creep It Real is ready for the trail! On this PowerNation On The Road, the XOR crew heads out to 2 off-road parks for serious wheeling. There's a little bit of everything and you won't want to miss it! Tune in tonight, Tuesday August 28th, on NBCSN at 10PM ET/9PM CT followed by a repeat airing at 1AM ET/10PM PT.

Post Categories