Detroit Muscle TV Schedule

Sun Oct 20 8:30am ET
History
Detroit State of Mind
Detroit Muscle
Detroit State of Mind
Season 6, Episode 6
Tue Oct 22 10:30pm ET
NBC Sports Network
Charger Hood and Interior
Detroit Muscle
Charger Hood and Interior
Season 6, Episode 16
Sun Oct 27 8:30am ET
History
Max Performance ‘80’s Style
Detroit Muscle
Max Performance ‘80’s Style
Season 6, Episode 7
Fri Nov 8 5:30pm ET
NBC Sports Network
EBC Mustang Rolls Out
Detroit Muscle
EBC Mustang Rolls Out
Season 6, Episode 19
Sat Nov 9 1:30am ET
NBC Sports Network
EBC Mustang Rolls Out
Detroit Muscle
EBC Mustang Rolls Out
Season 6, Episode 19
Sun Nov 10 8:30am ET
History
Sydewinder Gets New Shoes
Detroit Muscle
Sydewinder Gets New Shoes
Season 6, Episode 8
Tue Nov 12 4:30pm ET
NBC Sports Network
EBC Mustang Rolls Out
Detroit Muscle
EBC Mustang Rolls Out
Season 6, Episode 19
Wed Nov 13 1:30am ET
NBC Sports Network
Pontiac Convertible Interior
Detroit Muscle
Pontiac Convertible Interior
Season 6, Episode 18
Sat Nov 16 1:30am ET
NBC Sports Network
Campus Cruising and Charger Custom Carpet
Detroit Muscle
Campus Cruising and Charger Custom Carpet
Season 6, Episode 20
Sun Nov 17 8:30am ET
History
Mustang Track Prep
Detroit Muscle
Mustang Track Prep
Season 6, Episode 9